• Reviews for Karen Moon

    Douglas O

    May 7, 2021

    the entire team, kept me updated, almost daily, as to the the challenges and progress, of the refi

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Aswin K

    April 27, 2021

    timely responses, great attention to detail and works towards what's best for the customer.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    ginamarievictor

    April 26, 2021

    Karen and her team are thorough, friendly, caring and extremely knowledgeable. The refinance process was very quick and impressive. Make the call to this team, you will be so glad you did.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Jennifer Y

    April 25, 2021

    Best experience ever!

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Shondreka P

    April 24, 2021

    Working with Karen was a wonderful experience. She a d her team were efficient and extremely responsive. They answered al of my questions and this was the quickest I’ve ever closed!

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Gina V

    April 24, 2021

    Everyone i met with, spoke with or emailed with was so kind and extremely knowledgeable. There were no surprises and we were able to get a lot done in a short amount of time. This is a fantastic and very impressive team!

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    David Y

    April 22, 2021

    Fast, clear, thorough.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Jason D

    April 21, 2021

    There was excellent communication through the whole process. Whenever we had a question it was answered immediately! We will definitely use you in the future.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Mina S

    April 15, 2021

    Great experience

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Roger B

    April 11, 2021

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Albert Y

    March 24, 2021

    Each step of the process was clearly communicated and I knew exactly what was needed.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Donna Y

    March 24, 2021

    Each step of the process was clearly communicated and I knew exactly what was needed. Karen Moon and her team made the process as painless as possible.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Ansel B

    March 17, 2021

    The patience and professionalism of the entire staff was top notch....I've been a big bank customer for years and they don't even come close to matching the service I received.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Jeffery W

    March 5, 2021

    Personal service and very professional, nice people to do business with! THANK YOU Karen and your team, never missed a beat... We couldn't be more happy and satisfied!!

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Tracy C

    February 27, 2021

    Great attention to detail, great communication by Karen and her entire team special kudos to Abbey Myers. This was our second home buying experience with the Moon team, and cannot express how great all members are to work with.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Garrett M

    February 27, 2021

    Your team has always been very pleasant to work with. Everyone is always readily available for any questions that we have. Your teams customer service is top notch and enjoyable to talk with. I love how you communicate every step of the way during the whole process. We love using your team wether it’s buying a new home or refinancing our current one. Thank you Moon Team!

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Rodney W

    February 23, 2021

    We were always kept informed of the status of our loan and the electronic review and signature process worked very well for us.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Gail B

    February 21, 2021

    Karen and her team are professional, knowledgeable and kind. They know this business inside and out and they work faster than anyone I’ve ever worked with. You know what is happening and what to expect and they deliver great results! Thank you all!

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    David B

    February 18, 2021

    Karen and her team have worked with our family for years, and we trust their advice and expertise. The responsiveness to our needs and questions was superb in every way.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Richard R

    February 16, 2021

    The knowledge of everyone I spoke with. The expediency of getting our re-fi done along with the line of communications always being open was a great plus. Thanks so much for everything

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Melanie B

    February 16, 2021

    Our experience was seamless. Communication was great. This was our third time working with Karen Moon and her capable team and we wouldn’t consider working with anyone else. Great service all around!

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Melanie S

    February 16, 2021

    My husband and I used Karen & her team when we bought our first home 5 years ago. It was a no brainer to go to her again. She and her team makes the process of buying a home so easy and stress free. She was always available if I had any questions or concerns and is extremely wise and trustworthy. Thank you, Karen & team!!

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Matthew P

    February 10, 2021

    very informative and always in contact with any update

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    STEVEN W

    February 10, 2021

    Everything. Especially the communication

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Janet G

    February 1, 2021

    All the pieces came together through quick and different situations.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Candina G

    January 28, 2021

    Moon team is the best. I will tell everyone i see about my dream come true. Making it possible for a family of 5 to own our home. Thank you for being about family.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    David L

    January 28, 2021

    The ease of the entire process and keeping us updated step by step.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Barbara P

    January 18, 2021

    Everyone was so kind, patient and helpful. Abby especially helping me to get logged on to the doc u sign program. Everything was done for me. Thanks so much. B

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Indara C

    January 17, 2021

    Best service from a great team!!!

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Linda C

    January 16, 2021

    The Moon Teams is professional, accurate and got me the best rates imaginable! Karen worked with me when I was trying to purchase a home from out of state and made it a seamless process. I just refinanced and got amazing rate on a 15 year mortgage. Thank you Abbey Meyer. Thank you Karen Moon. I sing your praises from the rooftops!

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Tonya S

    January 14, 2021

    We highly recommend Karen, Abby and Matt at Fairway. We have closed with The Moon Team twice, a home purchase and refinanced a home. They truly are a fantastic team! They are very friendly, efficient and quick to respond to any questions or concerns. Karen, Abby and Matt have became our trustworthy friends we can refer and call on because we know the experience will be a positive one. Thank you so much for a wonderful experience friends! Sincerely, Mr. and Mrs. Swier

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Kacie M

    January 12, 2021

    The team was helpful and prompt on everything.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Cara H

    January 12, 2021

    Abbey was wonderful and so easy to work with. There was no "mystery" surrounding this process and I was kept up to date at every turn.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Abraham M

    January 12, 2021

    Karen and Abbey were awesome, kept me in the loop every step of the way. I would recommend her to anyone looking to refinance their home.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Brenda F

    January 12, 2021

    The total experience was absolutely wonderful from start to finish. The outstanding service and follow up was impeccable from all. Karen , Abbey and Lorri (title company) were so knowledgeable, professional and courteous. I was also amazed at how fast the entire process took especially with everyone dealing with the current pandemic. I will definitely refer family and friends to Karen and her team.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Jesse H

    January 10, 2021

    Karen is truly a pleasure to work with! Thank you for everything!

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Dawn J

    December 20, 2020

    Karen Moon and her team explained the whole process of refinancing that made it less stressful for me. They also communicated throughout the process of the loan. The time it took from the beginning of starting the loan until the completion was only a few weeks. Great job!!

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Jeffrey B

    December 19, 2020

    This was our second refinance with Karen and The Moon Team. Both experiences have been exemplary. Abbey was in constant communication with us throughout the process and there was no variation in the projected numbers to the actual numbers when we signed. If circumstances require the purchase of a new home or another refinance we will not look anywhere else but The Moon Team.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Jonathan M

    December 18, 2020

    Very quick responses anytime we needed information or had a question; a pleasure to work with.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Ann F

    December 16, 2020

    The whole process working with the moon staff has been great- this is my third mortgage through the Moon group!

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Janice S

    December 16, 2020

    Everyone on the Moon Team went above and beyond to ensure that the process for our re-fi loan was seamless. I received a phone call or email each and every time a step was completed and when next step was beginning. We couldn't be more pleased with this pleasant, friendly, very personable and awesome group of people. This is the third time we have come to Karen Moon to enlist in her services over the past 10+ years and each time has been a great experience. Thank you so much!!

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Jason L

    December 15, 2020

    Karen Moon and her team go above and beyond to make any transaction I've ever done with them quick and painless. Everything was smooth and trouble free throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Brandee S

    December 15, 2020

    The Moon team is one of the best in the business! I’ve worked with Karen and Abby 3 different times over the past 6 years. Every transaction has been smooth. They know their products and what’s best for their clients.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    John W

    December 15, 2020

    A good experience

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Sarah H

    December 12, 2020

    SUPER easy to work with - I have friends who are going through this process and it’s been a nightmare, whereas my process was easy and hassle free.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    James M

    December 12, 2020

    The Fairway team was extremely responsive and knowledgeable during the entire purchase process. Absolutely no issues whatsoever through the close.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Nicole M

    December 11, 2020

    Karen and her team provided fast, efficient service for my refinance. The process was easy and smooth.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Eva Q

    December 10, 2020

    The people who helped me were very nice.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Angel D

    November 23, 2020

    So helpful and such quick responses! Love this team!

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Jose L

    November 23, 2020

    The communication throughout the entire process was fantastic. Extremely reliable and knowledgeable. Definitely recommend and will return for future purchases!

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Travis S

    November 23, 2020

    3rd transaction with the Moon team and zero problems and always very fast. I ask a ton of questions and they are always thorough and patient.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Luis O

    November 22, 2020

    They were Kind , honest and very easy to work with.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Richard S

    November 19, 2020

    My questions were answered quickly along with helpful information. Everything went smoothly and enjoyed being able to sign documents at our home.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    David H

    November 17, 2020

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Max A

    November 17, 2020

    Karen and the team made the whole process easy and seamless for my wife and me. They really know their stuff and were super responsive when we reached out with any questions. I would highly recommend the whole Moon Team to anyone who's looking for a pleasant and headache-free experience!

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Shyam S

    November 15, 2020

    Impeccable customer service! I’ve worked with Karen and her team now, I believe, for the 5th time. I wouldn’t go to anyone else.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Susan S

    November 14, 2020

    Karen is amazing, she enjoys working with clients to help them align their goals and this is evident in her approach and caring attitude. She’s a joy to work with and I look forward to working with her again!

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Lonnie S

    November 10, 2020

    I would have liked better RATE and lower cost.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Francisco S

    November 2, 2020

    Karen and her team were supportive, responsive and knowledgeable. The best team!

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Bryan T

    October 20, 2020

    The step by step guidance in the whole process, the continuing updates so we were not wondering was a great plus!. E-mails, phone calls or texts were always answered in a more than appropriate time frame. We never felt we were asking a silly question, and explanations were always beyond our expectations. We were their client, people, and not "one of many"!

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Alex I

    October 18, 2020

    Karen’s team is awesome! Completely helpful and nonjudgmental. Totally changed our lives. We can’t thank her and her team enough!

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Kara E

    October 17, 2020

    Karen is very fast and efficient. That is why we chose her and didn’t shop around. It’s not worth the headache to work with incompetent people. She is very good at what she does.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Chatfield E

    October 16, 2020

    Communication and follow up and on top of process the entire time

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Dawn T

    October 15, 2020

    request were very clear and once submitted they were quickly processed

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Kara S

    October 14, 2020

    Quick and informed responses! Well organized communication.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Kimberly D

    October 13, 2020

    The team always makes the process smooth and easy. Getting a loan with the wrong lender or loan officer can be a brutal experience. You guys are the best!

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Heather B

    October 11, 2020

    Karen and Abby are so fast and responsive and with everything!

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Kerri N

    October 11, 2020

    You all told me what I needed each step of the way. Abbey is super pleasant to work with. She explained the process and answered all of my questions.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Buddi B

    October 10, 2020

    Everything went extremely smooth and FAST. Making a refi simple. 👍 thank you

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Megan E

    October 2, 2020

    Karen has a great team!! They kept me updated on progress every step of the way. This was my second time using them for a home purchase, and should the need arise, I would use them again in a heartbeat!

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Phyllis L

    October 2, 2020

    Karen and her team kept me up to date on what they were doing, what info they needed, what stage of progress my loan was in. I would highly recommend the Moon Team.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Mary V

    September 22, 2020

    Good communication, quick responses, finding ways to find the best solution for the clients best interest!

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Christian M

    September 22, 2020

    Speedy!!

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Mariana P

    September 17, 2020

    Loyalty

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    April B

    September 17, 2020

    Thank you for all your help with my refi! You all made it super easy.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Geoffrey H

    September 16, 2020

    Communication was seamless and questions were answered right away.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Diane B

    September 16, 2020

    Answered and returned phone calls and all questions that I had. I found the Moon team to be very supportive and got things done quickly and efficiently! I have already spread the word about you and have recommended you highly.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Philip D

    September 16, 2020

    Professional and quick communication.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    David S

    September 16, 2020

    First of all the communication is on "Rapid fire" from Karen and her team, especially when the process was really ramping up. This is the second time we have used the Moon team and we will follow her wherever she goes. Karen is a true professional possessing a "finger on the pulse" of the current market and a sense of when to act. I really feel that Karen and Abbey have our best interest in mind when passing on advice and when creating plans concerning financial health.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    John R

    September 13, 2020

    Keeps you informed at every step. Very quick to return calls

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Patricia S

    September 13, 2020

    Amazing team always attentive to detail and communication! Getting it done early was a plus. Dropped over $500 a month in our payment with a great rate and removal of mortgage insurance. Yes!! Karen and her team are the bomb!

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Bassam A

    September 6, 2020

    Professional team, outstanding service, and very helpful.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Thomas H

    August 30, 2020

    We were kept informed with every step of the process. You were always willing to answer any questions we had and we received excellent service.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    June H

    August 22, 2020

    Karen, Abbey, and the entire team provided timely and professional communication throughout the loan process- this was an out of state purchase for us, and we were treated like VIPs! Our experience with Fairway could not have been better!

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Gary H

    August 22, 2020

    Karen and team were very responsive and did a great job of communication.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Cristi C

    August 18, 2020

    She was quick in responding and very helpful with all questions.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Annette H

    August 12, 2020

    I have worked with Karen Moon and her team in the past and had a very positive experience with them. That’s why I chose them again for my refinance. They were professional, informative and very helpful every step of the way. The refinance process was seamless. I would definitely recommend Karen and her team to anyone. Keep up the great work!!

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    David C

    August 11, 2020

    Karen is very attentive and quick to reply. Working with her and her team is always a pleasure. They helped me buy my house 3 years ago and now recently with refinancing. From start to finish they were able to get my refinance done in exactly 3 weeks. Thank you so much Karen, Abbey and Matt!!!

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Jeffrey B

    August 11, 2020

    The staff was friendly, knowledgeable and kept me up to date on everything. Would highly recommend.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Trista D

    August 8, 2020

    The moon team is very easy to work with, and are very quick to respond. The process to refinance our home, was very quick and easy with them!!

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Trent E

    August 8, 2020

    Great to work with. Made the process really easy and communicated each step so we never felt out of the loop.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Fernando M

    August 7, 2020

    Very fast and efficient transaction! Also communication was excellent! Very knowledgeable staff!

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Jeremy T

    August 1, 2020

    Karen was very responsive and professional. Our whole mortgage process was easy from beginning to the end. Karen and her team are top notch.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Tamara R

    August 1, 2020

    Karen knows the business and gets things done! I am so happy we had her and her team work with us. I would highly recommend Karen if I have someone who wants to move to Arizona! Thank you so much for all you did for Debra and I .

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    David W

    July 26, 2020

    Very quick response to all questions and issues.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Gail S

    July 25, 2020

    The personal service was great

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Theodore R

    July 24, 2020

    We wouldn't own this house if it wasn't for Karen. Can't say much more than that.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Faye V

    July 23, 2020

    Expedience and updating me regularly.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Katie C

    July 20, 2020

    Karen and her team handled our refinancing process very professionally. We had no setbacks, no confusion, zero surprises and closed right on time! Thank you!

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Glenna H

    July 17, 2020

    Friendly knowledgeable people, good follow through and up, provided good options and was helpful when I changed directions! Very happy with service!

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    David S

    July 14, 2020

    Great communication and transparency with the process.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Gordon M

    July 8, 2020

    Everything was done quickly and effortlessly. Abbey was very helpful and patient.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    George D

    July 4, 2020

    Great people skills, very competent office staff, grate rates, quick closing.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Esther T

    June 23, 2020

    Very prompt and thorough. Looking for any way to help us meet our goals.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Deborah C

    June 18, 2020

    You and Abbey were so amazingly friendly, helpful and easy to work with during this process. Both of you were willing to answer my questions and concerns quickly and efficiently. Thank-you for all your help.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Josh E

    June 18, 2020

    My first refi and the Fairway team made the process very easy.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Dereck F

    June 15, 2020

    Staff is knowledgeable, responsive and always readily available. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Glenn G

    June 14, 2020

    constant contact, great staff

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Brian M

    June 12, 2020

    Karen and her team are the very best.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    James P

    June 11, 2020

    When other companies told me to refinance late in 2019 and were happy to take my money, Karen told me to wait until the time was right. Turns out waiting was 100% the right move and saved me tons of money on my mortgage. Thanks Moon Team!

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    John P

    June 9, 2020

    Karen, Matt and Abbey were truly great to work with. Constant communication, very knowledgeable, amazing to work with. Made the home buying process easy and very fast!

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Brian B

    June 9, 2020

    The process was easy and streamlined. The staff answers questions in a timely manner too.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Abel S

    June 9, 2020

    Straight forward easy process. Thank you team!

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Kathleen P

    June 1, 2020

    We've used The Moon Team a handful of times! They deliver lighting fast service, keeping you posted of whats going on + whats next each step of the way⚡

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Paul E

    May 27, 2020

    Karen and her team are upbeat, positive, and extremely helpful. They communicate every step of the way through the process.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Jason H

    May 26, 2020

    Excellent communication and vary responsive, was able to simplify process and get me to close way ahead of schedule.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Misty W

    May 24, 2020

    The team really took the time to ensure everything was a smooth process for buying a home. They went over all the documents and also contacted us back in a very quick amount of time. Very professional.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Shyam S

    May 20, 2020

    Outstanding customer service and communications. I have worked with Karen, Abbey and the Moon Team on a number of occasions. They are fantastic!

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Michael W

    May 19, 2020

    Karen and Abbey answer phone calls and questions promptly, with the information needed to move forward. One is never made to feel that a question is too trivial. Karen and Abbey give honest and solid advice that fosters confidence when making major decisions. We recommend The Moon Team, without reservation, to any and all needed financial services.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Jeffrey B

    May 18, 2020

    Response time good. Karen kept me in the loop on rates. Her support staff were very good as well

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Francis P

    May 17, 2020

    Very Professional. Quick easy process! Love the Moon Team! :)

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Zachariah S

    May 17, 2020

    I love Karen and her team! They have helped us so much over the years. I am not afraid to ask a million questions and they always have an answer for me. Without Karen we would still be in an apartment living paycheck to paycheck drowning in debt. Now we own our own home and are nearly debt free. Our credit scores and mortgage interest rates have never looked better!

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Lezlie D

    May 13, 2020

    Timely responses, explaining the whole process, professional

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Sean P

    May 13, 2020

    Great job

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Nina S

    May 9, 2020

    Karen and her team were professional and gave great advice. They were prompt and courteous in helping me from out of state. Their collaboration with my realtor and title company provided a smooth transition to closing on time. What a great experience to have with an impeccable team all working for your best interest. My sincere gratitude and appreciation for a job well done. Thank you! Nina and Dave

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Nicole M

    May 9, 2020

    Karen and her team made my 2nd home buying experience very easy, low stress, and efficient!

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Lu Z

    May 7, 2020

    Karen and her team are very thoughtful, professional and always available for questions. I especially appreciate Karen for taking the time to explain her answers very thoroughly, such as providing pros and cons on cash-out loan vs a re-fi with current balance. Thank you, Karen!

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Travis A

    April 26, 2020

    Informative and friendly throughout the process

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Bruce W

    April 25, 2020

    My refinance was handled quickly, efficiently and expertly. I am very pleased with the final details and I feel the entire process was as painless as possible.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    John O

    April 21, 2020

    The team kept us informed on where we were in the close process. The moves quickly when we wanted to close early and got us into our new home. Abby was great to work with, she gave us updates frequently and especially before going into the weekend.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Gerda C

    April 17, 2020

    I really appreciated the frequent updates of the progress. I also really appreciated that Karen and Abbey help us find cheaper home insurance. It ended up saving us almost a $1,000 for the year. It really felt like they cared about me and not just my business.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Christine D

    April 16, 2020

    I am a realtor and use Karen Moon and her fabulous staff every opportunity I can. I personally refinanced my home and, of course, used Karen and her staff. As always, they were very communicative and always returned phone calls/emails. My refinance experience was smooth and stress free. I would highly recommend Karen and her staff. Thank you for all your hard work! Chris Dedrick

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Lisa M

    April 16, 2020

    Karen Moon was FANTASTIC! She was easy to reach; always returned my calls or emails in a timely fashion. She answered all of my questions and was prompt and professional on every level of our transaction. THANK YOU KAREN!

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Aswin K

    April 14, 2020

    Karen Moon was very detailed and did a great job in helping with the entire home buying process. As a first time home buyer i would definitely recommend her!!!

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Deborah C

    April 13, 2020

    Super fast close. The numbers were upfront and open, not changing. Fast and easy communication with Karen and Abbey.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Tammy A

    April 12, 2020

    The entire team is very professional, efficient and extremely kind...I especially want to thank Abbey who always responded to my needs quickly and cheerfully, even in this very hectic time, thank you all

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Julie G

    March 31, 2020

    Karen and her team were so good at communication. Karen even got me locked into a lower rate than I had originally. She and her team walked me thru every step of the way and were always quick to respond with any questions I had. I loved the timeline communication which made it easy to know what to do at the correct time. They were so efficient and made this experience a breeze. We got the keys to your new home at 8:30am the day of closing. Well done. Would recommend this team anyone.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Nina W

    March 30, 2020

    Karen is very friendly and very knowledgeable!

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Mihaela R

    March 27, 2020

    Karen and her team are amazing. On top of everything at all times. Have always had the best experience with them. Highly recommended

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Richard P

    March 20, 2020

    Very prompt response times. No issues moving forward with refinance

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Murdoch T

    March 18, 2020

    After suggesting many of my clients use Karen and her team over the years. I finally had the opportunity to use her myself. The experience was just as my clients have raved about. Their communication is first class. I received clear and honest expectations. It was all executed just as it was laid out. They are definitely one of the best in the industry. Thank you, Murdoch Tignor West USA Realty

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Kalen R

    March 17, 2020

    Karen and her team are excellent in communicating throughout the process. Karen really makes me feel valued and is readily available for any concerns I had. She went above and beyond to get me an additional lender credit which I greatly appreciated

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Daniel W

    March 11, 2020

    The experience was completely stress free...you stay in contact with your customer with step by step updates of the process...

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Seth R

    March 11, 2020

    Outstanding communication Very responsive when answering questions and following up when more information is required Very easy to work with and has an amazing staff that is incredibly pleasant and very delightful to work with

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Robert W

    February 24, 2020

    Fantastic communication and follow up. Very helpful through the whole process. Our family felt very cared for by the entire team.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Daniel P

    February 21, 2020

    A company's attention to detail and service throughout the entire process was excellent.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    William A

    February 16, 2020

    The entire Moon Team was great to work with. Very easy refi process.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Robert A

    February 16, 2020

    Prompt service. Great team.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Christian M

    February 13, 2020

    Fast, professional, honest!!! Amazing home financing experience. Absolutely no surprises. We have never had a smoother home buying experience

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Jay F

    February 7, 2020

    The Moon team is awesome and their communication with you through the process is the best!

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Benjamin H

    January 21, 2020

    Karen, Abbey, Matt and their support team offer an echelon of service that not only surpassed any expectations we had, it’s just hard to come by anymore in our fast paced world of business and technology. I dare say it made our home buying experience.... fun? Coupled with their timeliness and just flat out knowledge and expertise of the mortgage and finance industry, they’ve earned our business (and respect) for life. Thanks, Moon Team!

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Kim D

    January 20, 2020

    As always, Karen, Matt, and Abbey did an amazing job.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    William D

    January 16, 2020

    Karen Moon made this whole process run real smooth. Well as smooth as buying your first house can go. She was very helpful when it came to having a lot of questions about the process. Always seemed to make time for us. Made us feel not rushed into anything we were not ready for. Did help us figure out creative methods to ensure we had all of our finances in order before going ahead in the process.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Frank M

    January 15, 2020

    Karen and her daughter provided a great experience

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Michael S

    January 12, 2020

    👍

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Shirley K

    January 12, 2020

    Everyone was helpful to get me through the process.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Travis S

    January 11, 2020

    Another great transaction. Karen and team make anything so easy!

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Shawn B

    January 10, 2020

    Everyone was very easy to work with!

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Andrew H

    December 28, 2019

    The team was great! Professional, honest, and efficient.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Trisha D

    December 25, 2019

    Personal attention! Always answered when I called, answered in a way I could understand. Patient when I changed to budget a few times haha. Previously had worked with my realtor which made it great.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Lonnie S

    December 16, 2019

    All concerns were addressed in a timely manner. Abbey was great..jonny on the spot during the whole process.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Jesse H

    December 13, 2019

    smooth and easy the entire way through!

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Jacob B

    November 24, 2019

    Super quick about everything! Thanks to your team!

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Scott S

    November 20, 2019

    Karen and her team are so easy to work with. They are so knowledgeable and on top of everything.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Jesse D

    November 19, 2019

    We love you and your team. You all take such great care of us throughout the process. And in between opportunities to work together you do nice things for our family. We continue to refer our friends and family to you anytime the topic of financing a home comes up. Keep up the good work!

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    jdahl22

    November 18, 2019

    We love the Fairway team. You all take such great care of us throughout the process. And in between opportunities to work together you do nice things for our family. We continue to refer our friends and family to you anytime the topic of financing a home comes up. Keep up the good work!

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Eric V

    November 13, 2019

    I have used Karen and her team at Fairway a number of times now and will never use another lender. They do a great job and make this challenging process easy.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Eric V

    November 11, 2019

    I have used Karen and her team on multiple occasions now. I will always use her for my personal home loan needs and would definitely recommend her to any clients needing home financing. Karen makes the process easy, she is very knowledgeable and just great to work with. I can not speak highly enough about her and her team.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Edith C

    November 8, 2019

    Every person that I communicated with was courteous and professional. If I had any questions they were answered quickly and thoroughly. Every step of the process was communicated with me. Was a very positive and painless experience.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    ediep

    November 8, 2019

    Every person that I communicated with was courteous and professional. If I had any questions they were answered quickly and thoroughly. Every step of the process was communicated with me. Was a very positive and painless experience.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Jeffrey W

    October 31, 2019

    Professional and timely and friendly.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Theresa C

    October 28, 2019

    I have worked with Karen and her Team on many transactions...the most professional team in the business. I would never use anyone else. Thanks!

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Henry W

    October 19, 2019

    Great communication and updates as the process moved forward.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Patrice A

    October 12, 2019

    Fabulous communication with excellent results. Thank you Karen and associates.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Jeffrey G

    October 1, 2019

    Nobody closes faster than Karen and her staff. Easy, fast and quick.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Daniel L

    October 1, 2019

    Karen was the ultimate professional in everything she did for us. Her knowledge of her field was vast and she was willing to educate us and guide us through the process with her knowledge as her guide.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Victor C

    September 28, 2019

    Abbey Myers and Karen Moon, both are fantastic and what has made me a three-peat customer. I’ve chosen the Moon team for two mortgages and one refinance. The service and dedication to making sure everything was as smooth as possible is a clear example of their superior customer service skills. They’ve both won me over as a customer for as long as I live in the valley. Thank you Abbey and Karen for helping me reach my goals and helping me get into the holes that have helped my growing family!

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Renee J

    September 18, 2019

    Process was quick and easy

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Marilyn L

    September 18, 2019

    Karen’s team had strong and clear communication and we’re always available when you had questions. They were incredibly professional and operated quickly and very smoothly through my refinance process.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Zachariah S

    September 15, 2019

    Karen and her team are amazing. They helped me refinance my house as well as get out of debt by building a detailed financial plan for me. I cannot thank them enough for all of their help. You guys are great! :)

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    John J

    September 15, 2019

    Fantastic process. Highly recommend. Transparent and great communication. Thank you for everything.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Glenn G

    September 12, 2019

    Knowledgeable and care about her customer's needs.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Yupin B

    September 8, 2019

    Just want to thank you !

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Stephen T

    September 6, 2019

    Karen and her team were outstanding, thoughtful, Honest, and highly competent. I highly recommend them.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Kara S

    September 4, 2019

    Thank you for everything! You made the buying process easy!

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Kimberly S

    September 4, 2019

    Excellent knowledge of process and guidance on getting best rates.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Melinda M

    September 3, 2019

    very efficient services

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Michael O

    August 31, 2019

    Very nice and professional. Took really good care of me and my family

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Warren L

    August 26, 2019

    Karen was great at keeping us up to date on what was happening with the status of our loan. Karen was very friendly and easy to work with. Thank you Karen!

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Valentin A

    August 2, 2019

    Karen and her team did such a great job, the communication was very professional, they got through the process so quick. I will highly recommend this company!

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Linda C

    July 25, 2019

    I purchased my home remotely and established the mortgage by phone, and email. I never met Karen in person, however her warmth in personality came though. The ease in which the process was executed speaks volumes about her efficiency and hard work to help me purchase my new home. Thank you Karen for the lovely experience!!!

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Alexis B

    July 24, 2019

    The team was very quick to respond to any questions and was always available. I felt like they had my best interest at heart which made buying my first home a lot easier and made me feel less overwhelmed.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Marilyn L

    July 23, 2019

    Karen worked very quickly and efficiently to get everything moving. Thanks.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Ellen J

    July 17, 2019

    Excellent follow though. Very responsive to any questions I had and very pleasant team to work with.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    ellen n

    July 17, 2019

    Excellent follow though. Very responsive to any questions I had and very pleasant team to work with. More so, the team was proactive and let me know what to expect and prepare for in advance. This was very helpful given my very busy work/life. I highly recommend them to anyone in need of a loan for home or refinance. I felt confident knowing that they were handling everything with such excellence and care. Even my realtor kept saying over and over how great they were and on top of things. He expressed how much he often struggles with mortgage companies that don't do the job well and cause all kinds of delays. We were able to close early by one week!

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Daniel N

    July 1, 2019

    Moon team communicated with me and my wife during every step of the loan process. Karen and Abbey were very knowledgeable about the loan process. They made the process easy. I will refer my family and friends in the future.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Kerri N

    June 16, 2019

    You and Abbey answered all my questions, and moved my paperwork quickly. I never thought I would own another home and you helped me find my forever home!!

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Scott C

    May 30, 2019

    Karen is amazing. I have used Karen several times and she always has my best interest in mind and always gets me the best deal. #1 team in Arizona Karen and Abbey. Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Dawn J

    May 29, 2019

    Great communication throughout the whole home buying loan process. Answered my questions and understood my concerns. I felt like I was being personally taken care of versus getting a home loan from the bank. Abbey and Karen, you are both very professional and caring!

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Diane B

    May 17, 2019

    I felt you and your team were personally involved in finding the best mortgage for me and explaining everything clearly as well as answering all my questions and concerns. The personal interaction continued through out the time we worked together and the entire process was done in a very timely fashion. I also appreciated your attendance at the closing. All of the paperwork can be quite overwhelming and I felt confident that you were always working in my best interest!

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Buddi B

    May 1, 2019

    The Moon team made everything so convenient and easy. Also got my Refi done faster then I expected. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Erin M

    April 29, 2019

    Very easy process for refinancing our home. We were informed during each step throughout the entire process from application to closing. Karen and her team are great to work with. Thank you! Erin & Bryan Mahoney Scottsdale, AZ

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Jason L

    April 29, 2019

    Karen Moon and her team always go above and beyond when it comes to service. If you are looking for somebody that has your best interest in mind, can close quickly on a mortgage, and knows what they are talking about... this is the team to choose! Always available to answer questions, and there to work with you!

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Jason L

    April 25, 2019

    Karen Moon and her team always go above and beyond when it comes to service. If you are looking for somebody that has your best interest in mind, can close quickly on a mortgage, and knows what they are talking about... this is the team to choose!

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Laqwanysha S

    April 18, 2019

    Karen and her team are amazing. From start to finish the process was completed very quickly. Any questions I had were answered promptly. I have worked with them on a multiple occasions and have referred my friends and family as well.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Shannon C

    April 15, 2019

    Karen was knowledgeable and professional from the very first time I spoke with her on the phone. She allowed me to explain my needs and then offered what she thought was best based on her helpful experience. She (or one of her associates) kept in touch through the entire process, always showing professionalism. Karen was also friendly and down-to-earth in communicating, which is very appreciated in what can sometimes be an intimidating process.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Mario M

    March 22, 2019

    Very impressed with Karen and her team. Communication and follow up was outstanding. Made it very easy to close on our condo.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Kelly V

    March 20, 2019

    Karen Moon and her team are wonderful! They helped me every step of the way and made the entire mortgage process go smoothly. I would highly recommend them!

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Rachel B

    March 7, 2019

    Karen, Abbey, Paige and the entire Moon Team were absolutely top notch. Fabulous communication, always so happy and helpful. We were amazed at the level of professionalism from the Moon Team and couldn't believe what a seamless experience they made the entire process for us. We are both self employed and had been so scared to even try to get approved, but The Moon Team made it so simple that we can't believe we waited so long. We will be referring them to everyone we know, they were THAT GOOD!

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Rachel B

    March 7, 2019

    Karen, Abbey, Paige and the entire Moon Team were absolutely top notch. Fabulous communication, always so happy and helpful. We were amazed at the level of professionalism from the Moon Team and couldn't believe what a seamless experience they made the entire process for us. We are both self employed and had been so scared to even try to get approved, but The Moon Team made it so simple that we can't believe we waited so long. We will be referring them to everyone we know, they were THAT GOOD!

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Thomas H

    February 19, 2019

    The communication!

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Matthew S

    February 12, 2019

    Working with Karen and her office was a pleasure. Everything went very smoothly with our financing, everyone communicated very well and was very responsive. We felt like we were their only clients.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Scott S

    February 1, 2019

    Karen and her whole staff is so great with patiently explaining the whole process and is very knowledgeable and able to answer all your questions and concerns.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Rebecca F

    January 31, 2019

    Karen is kind, caring and compassionate. She has an amazing staff and is very professional. She will go above and beyond to crunch numbers and make the home buying experience wonderful.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Jolene D

    January 28, 2019

    The Moon team was super efficient and friendly. They all answered my questions and made buying my first home a painless transaction. This team kept me updated every step of the way and made sure I understood the process. I would definitely recommend them!!

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Walter T

    January 28, 2019

    The team is very easy to work with. They always were on top of thing and when they said they were going to do something they always did!

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    zuser201710112027468

    January 28, 2019

    The Moon team was super efficient and friendly. They all answered my questions and made buying my first home a painless transaction. This team kept me updated every step of the way and made sure I understood the process. I would definitely recommend them!!

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Brian M

    January 16, 2019

    Karen and her staff are the very best.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Dennis T

    December 31, 2018

    over all experience attention all aspects of helping getting job finished

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    ANTHONY B

    December 30, 2018

    The Moon team makes the lending process super easy makes you feel like family.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Daniel N

    December 30, 2018

    I appreciated the professionalism of the Moon Team. Karen and her team are very knowledgeable and made the transaction seemless. I feel confident referring them to my family, friends and colleagues.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Carla G

    December 21, 2018

    Everyone I dealt with was very professional and really knew what they were doing. I was constantly informed, every step of the way. I always felt like things were being taken care of.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Carla G

    December 18, 2018

    Everyone I dealt with was very professional and really knew what they were doing. I was constantly informed, every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Nestor C

    December 10, 2018

    Awesome team!!! The best.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Hiran R

    October 22, 2018

    Karen and the entire Moon team was simply amazing. They were always available when I had a question or concern. Great job Team Moon!

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    John R

    September 24, 2018

    Very responsive. Kept us well informed every step past closing. Everyone was always friendly.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Jodie M

    September 10, 2018

    Everyone was knowledgeable, friendly and efficient! Well organized, smooth process.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Margaret R

    August 27, 2018

    Awesome team so efficient and helpful. If I ever need financing again I will go to them.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Kimberly B

    August 20, 2018

    We we're so happy with Karen and her team. They were recommended by a friend, and I'm so glad they we got in contact with them. Everything went smoothly with our first house purchase and fast! They gave us alot of options and answered all of our questions - we never felt unsure. Thanks to the Moon team we are now longer renters! I highly recommend them to anyone.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Garrett M

    August 17, 2018

    My husband and I could not of had any better of an experience with the Moon team. From the start of prequalifying to the close of our home the communication with them was top notch! The process was seamless and we kept waiting for something to go wrong, but nothing did! Thank you everyone so much!!! You will get our recommendation from anyone we know purchasing a new home! You are amazing!

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Travis S

    August 11, 2018

    You guys held my hand the whole time and made it very low stress. And you were fast. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    April B

    August 10, 2018

    They were very helpful and informative. They were always available to answer any questions and contacted me back right away. If I purchase a home again I will definitely use Karen’s team again! Thank you ladies!

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Randy M

    August 4, 2018

    The whole process went smoothly. We were always able to get answers to any questions or concerns quickly from your whole team. Felt very comfortable with all three of you.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Susan E

    August 2, 2018

    The fairway people were outstanding. Professional and knowledgeable.. the process and amount of info was overwhelming but I guess this is how it is now.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Angel D

    August 2, 2018

    So responsive and helpful!!!

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Jason B

    July 24, 2018

    We really appreciated your team’s professionalism. All of our interactions with the team were positive and helpful. You guys made the home buying experience so easy.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    William C

    July 24, 2018

    Karen was very professional and personal. She and her team were on top of things throughout the process. I highly recommend her.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Kathleen P

    July 18, 2018

    The Moon Team ROCKS the casbah🤘 Karen, Abbey & Paige are on their game 100%! Each of them walk you through the process, respond to emails lightning fast & make the home-buying process as quick 'n smooth as possible☇Much appreciated!!

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Miguel Q

    July 3, 2018

    Communication and able to explain things so they are easy to understand. Making the loan process easy and getting it done as smoothly as possible. Her team works great to getting things done on time and ahead of schedule! It was so pleasant to talk to everyone because they are so nice! Thank you so much for all the awesome work!

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Charlotte G

    July 2, 2018

    Karen, Is very pleasant, offers other knowledge and advice with great service! My husband and I have been clients for many years and highly recommend her team. Sincerely, Charlotte Gurule

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Frederick E

    June 30, 2018

    Prompt and courteous communication, fast action, frequent updates and great cooperation.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Alexander S

    June 26, 2018

    Number husband and I had a great experience with this team. We couldn’t have done it without them! The communication and breaking things down for us so we could understand, was so helpful and made this process so easy. Thank you again so much!

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Ruth B

    June 22, 2018

    Easy to communicate with the team.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Shyam S

    June 13, 2018

    Communications, Timing and great organization

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Jacquelyn R

    June 7, 2018

    The Moon team went out if their way to pick up forms. Walked us through every step of the process. They worked great with our realtor!

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Lisa B

    June 6, 2018

    The Moon team was extremely professional and knowledgeable. I relocated from another state and was able to feel very comfortable with the information they provided along the entire process. I will definitely recommend them as well as not hesitate to use them again in the future!!

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Jay F

    June 5, 2018

    The Moon Team is the best!

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Michael C

    May 18, 2018

    Karen and her staff were very willingly to help you with whatever you needed and took the time to answer any questions. They were always pleasant when we called. We would recommend Karen's team for your financial needs.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Gilbert M

    May 16, 2018

    Always kept in contact with me

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Cherlyn E

    May 11, 2018

    Was very impressed with the communication and the personal touch when Karen came to my signing.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Barbara P

    May 10, 2018

    Karen explained closing costs very well. She helped me to trust her and proceed with the mortgage.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Ronald S

    May 3, 2018

    Excellent communication from her office and affiliates.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    Corey G

    May 3, 2018

    Always easy to get a hold of, very thorough with their process and explaining everything.

  • Reviews for Karen Moon

    brekorzenok

    March 1, 2018

    Karen Moon & The Moon Team, we have used her for three house purchases and we are so grateful we were introduced to Karen and her team. They are so responsive when House shopping on giving you accurate numbers of what a mortgage will be and what down payment will look like etc. Karen really looks out for her clients! She not only gets you a really great interest rate but let’s you know what’s the best loan for you. She also brings her experience and let’s you know what makes more sense money wise when negotiating repairs etc. Buying a house can be stressful and choosing someone to close on time and be able to fund is important especially when you are putting out earnest money and inspection money etc... make sure you hire someone that can seal the deal and work with your realtor, title agency etc... we appreciate Paige, Abbey and Karen. They work around the clock for their clients and we will never forget that! We will definitely be back when ready to do a 15 year loan and my kids will be future clients.